Beautiful Underwater Footage

I couldn’t help but start looking at other great places to dive after this experience, already planning a dive in Mallorca, I am going to make the most off it. Whilst looking through online videos made by other divers I found some amazing films, the colours are so beautiful and it has truly inspired me to go and film in some more places that have better visibility than vobster, and maybe more marine life to experience. Below I have listed some of my favourites, I would love to travel to these places one day.

Throughout out training Spike, David and Mark always said Egypt was the place to go.

Look how incredible this is!

Leave a Reply

